![]() |
|
|
|||
Casebook 7.5.7 sit A.
Doing some late night reading last night and came upon this in the book.
Can someone please explain this to me? Quote:
My head is thinking, why does the goaltending count on a player control foul? We wouldn't count a regular basket. And if there's a goaltending, the ball would become dead at that point and any foul after that point would have to be a dead ball technical or flagrant foul. But it clearly says A1 is still an airborne shooter, so we don't have that. So maybe I just don't know enough about my goaltending rules to know that this basket should count. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
ASA Casebook 7.6-7 | jmkupka | Softball | 1 | Mon Jul 14, 2014 10:18am |
6-4-3 casebook | fullor30 | Basketball | 1 | Sat Nov 20, 2010 12:09pm |
Casebook help | Ch1town | Football | 11 | Wed Nov 12, 2008 11:41am |
Casebook ? | Chess Ref | Softball | 4 | Thu Jun 28, 2007 06:09pm |
NF Casebook 6.5.4 sit | dumbref | Football | 9 | Sun Sep 12, 2004 12:27am |