Quote:
Originally Posted by Blindolbat
Doing some late night reading last night and came upon this in the book.
Can someone please explain this to me?
My head is thinking, why does the goaltending count on a player control foul? We wouldn't count a regular basket.
And if there's a goaltending, the ball would become dead at that point and any foul after that point would have to be a dead ball technical or flagrant foul. But it clearly says A1 is still an airborne shooter, so we don't have that.
So maybe I just don't know enough about my goaltending rules to know that this basket should count.
|
The goaltending happened first. So, A gets two (or three) points.
A1 was still airborne -- so it's still a PC foul.