![]() |
|
|||
I would say D. The arrow is set to A's basket when B has the ball at their disposal for the throw-in. It's a strange rule, because the throw-in is not an AP throw-in. This is because possession was already determined by awarding the free throws. Under any other rule set, this discussion would be moot, because we would shoot free throws and return to the point of interruption, the opening jump ball.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NJ Test Question | PAT THE REF | Baseball | 2 | Thu Apr 27, 2006 02:07pm |
Test Question | tpaul | Football | 33 | Thu Nov 18, 2004 05:31pm |
Test Question | cford | Basketball | 18 | Thu Nov 11, 2004 08:00pm |
Jim's Test Question #3 | SJoldguy | Football | 11 | Wed Oct 06, 2004 08:52am |
Jim's Test Question #1 | SJoldguy | Football | 28 | Thu Sep 16, 2004 08:53am |