![]() |
|
|||
I asked Dave Smith from IAABO this exact same answer and he said ball goes to team A. There is team control on a throw-in and the points of emphasis from 17-18 do not override team control in this situation.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
inadvertent whistle | Zoochy | Basketball | 1 | Thu Dec 26, 2013 02:16pm |
Inadvertent whistle | oldschool | Basketball | 3 | Tue Mar 01, 2011 05:08pm |
Inadvertent Whistle | AZ Line Judge | Football | 7 | Sun Oct 01, 2006 10:23pm |
Inadvertent Whistle | Suudy | Football | 2 | Tue Oct 25, 2005 01:45am |
Inadvertent Whistle | Rev.Ref63 | Basketball | 29 | Sat Mar 09, 2002 01:43pm |