![]() |
|
|||
|
Rule 5-8-2b. Time out occurs when an official stops play: “to confer with the timer or scorer.” Doesn’t matter if the clock is running or not. Obviously the ball would be given to Team A in your situation since they had team control when the official stopped play.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Quiz question for newbies (and others) | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 21 | Mon Feb 23, 2009 03:17pm |
| Question from NCAAW Quiz | Nevadaref | Basketball | 20 | Wed Jul 16, 2008 06:04pm |
| NCAA Quiz #2 question | Durham | Baseball | 9 | Fri Mar 23, 2007 12:11pm |
| Quiz question | Raymond | Basketball | 1 | Fri Dec 22, 2006 12:00pm |
| Quiz update for Question #8 | Uncle Ernie | Football | 0 | Wed Jan 07, 2004 09:00pm |