![]() |
|
|||
Yes, he does possess it in this second example. Why does that matter under rules? In the original OP the player is completely out of bounds. Count started, player touches ball giving it OB status, fumbles it 3 feet forward into Court. Because he's in a hurry to throw it in to open teammate.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Throw In after Made Basket | actuary77 | Basketball | 15 | Fri Jan 04, 2008 12:25pm |
Throw in after made basket | CoachP | Basketball | 15 | Thu Aug 02, 2007 05:00pm |
Throw-in after made basket | FrankHtown | Basketball | 8 | Wed Dec 20, 2006 04:05pm |
Throw in after made basket | Rodego | Basketball | 11 | Fri Jul 30, 2004 05:12pm |
Throw-In after made basket | kschau | Basketball | 1 | Sat Jan 20, 2001 11:10am |