![]() |
|
|||||||
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
Your team should have received the throw in -- the team not credited with the score makes the throw in (from anywhere along the end line).
Section 5.1.7 (older rules book on hand so maybe slightly different numbering) |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| score for opponent, throw in |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| First time ever basket interference call, was I correct? | jkumpire | Basketball | 25 | Mon Dec 31, 2012 02:29pm |
| Scores in Wrong Basket | rfp | Basketball | 20 | Thu Dec 01, 2005 01:59am |
| Taking the ball out of bounds after a basket | Lew Riley | Basketball | 18 | Wed Jan 19, 2005 12:57am |
| run scores before ball hits runner | greymule | Softball | 3 | Mon Jan 06, 2003 11:19am |
| Off Ball Foul / Made Basket (Correct Call?) | Larks | Basketball | 28 | Tue Jan 22, 2002 02:03pm |