The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 12, 2017, 03:27pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Virginia
Posts: 546
Your team should have received the throw in -- the team not credited with the score makes the throw in (from anywhere along the end line).

Section 5.1.7 (older rules book on hand so maybe slightly different numbering)
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Tags
score for opponent, throw in


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
First time ever basket interference call, was I correct? jkumpire Basketball 25 Mon Dec 31, 2012 02:29pm
Scores in Wrong Basket rfp Basketball 20 Thu Dec 01, 2005 01:59am
Taking the ball out of bounds after a basket Lew Riley Basketball 18 Wed Jan 19, 2005 12:57am
run scores before ball hits runner greymule Softball 3 Mon Jan 06, 2003 11:19am
Off Ball Foul / Made Basket (Correct Call?) Larks Basketball 28 Tue Jan 22, 2002 02:03pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:36pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1