![]() |
|
|||
7.5.1 SITUATION B:
Team A does not break the huddle after the second horn for a 60-second time-out. The official puts the ball down at the designated spot and begins the five-second count. The administering official is between four and five on the count when Team B reaches over the boundary and grabs the ball. RULING: Delay-of-game warning on Team B for reaching across the plane. No Team A member ever possessed the ball for the throw-in; therefore, a technical foul would not be assessed. (9-2 Penalty 3) |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Gave my first Whack since, well EVER! | showbo | Basketball | 25 | Sat Jan 23, 2010 03:32am |
Today is the saddest day in SB since Merle passed | wadeintothem | Softball | 4 | Mon Aug 17, 2009 10:16pm |
Gave my first ever T last night... | eemich10 | Basketball | 37 | Sun Feb 15, 2009 11:48am |
I gave them the game | Back In The Saddle | Basketball | 6 | Wed Feb 16, 2005 06:48pm |
Gave Ref a High Five | Rev.Ref63 | Basketball | 16 | Thu Mar 21, 2002 11:24am |