![]() |
|
|||
|
Agree with Welpe but would add one thing. If B called the TO to rectify the error---and there's some evidence that he called it for that purpose such as-he told scorer or is saying he shouldn't have shot FTs or something, then he is not charged with the TO.
There was an error that was fixed during his timeout but i think he needs to be calling the TO for that reason to avoid it being charged to him. If he doesn't have a clue about the error, calls timeout and then the scorers say hey…only 6 fouls, TO remains charged to him. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Balk Question and Base Abandonment Question | easygoer | Baseball | 7 | Fri May 23, 2014 11:11am |
| A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
| two questions - start of half question and free throw question | hoopguy | Basketball | 6 | Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:12pm |
| Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
| Over the back Question? Sorry mistyped my first question | CoaachJF | Basketball | 15 | Thu Feb 27, 2003 03:18pm |