The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 23, 2016, 12:23pm
This IS My Social Life
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: at L, T, or C
Posts: 2,379
Quote:
Originally Posted by loners4me View Post
A1 has spot throw in on endline. A1 gives ball to A2 who is also OOB. Violation

After a made basket is the only time this is allowed, correct?
9-2-9.
Right?
__________________
Making Every Effort to Be in the Right Place at the Right Time, Looking at the Right Thing to Make the Right Call
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Inbounding after a T Chuck_Lewis Basketball 15 Sun Nov 30, 2008 12:51pm
inbounding xxssmen Basketball 3 Tue Mar 09, 2004 01:35pm
Inbounding gdub33 Basketball 2 Sat Jan 12, 2002 11:12pm
Inbounding DrC. Basketball 23 Tue May 02, 2000 03:56pm
3 Inbounding Questions Savage Basketball 10 Wed Feb 02, 2000 03:14pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:20am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1