![]() |
|
|||
|
So what have we decided here? Does POI supersede the premise that a foul during an AP throw-in postpones the arrow, or vice versa?
To be fair to the discussion, and without my book in front of me, I don't believe the rules (at least the NFHS rules) are clear on this, nor is there a case play or interp that I'm aware of. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Ball for throw in after double foul | pop_ey | Basketball | 17 | Thu Sep 26, 2013 04:22pm |
| Double Foul During AP Throw-In | bob jenkins | Basketball | 176 | Fri Apr 08, 2011 09:22pm |
| Throw-in, Double Foul | tjones1 | Basketball | 48 | Wed Oct 22, 2008 02:06pm |
| Double Foul During Free Throw | cropduster | Basketball | 63 | Wed Sep 26, 2007 12:00am |
| Double foul on throw-in clarification | blindzebra | Basketball | 2 | Thu Dec 08, 2005 01:15pm |