![]() |
|
|||
Officials got the call wrong by rule on the 10-second violation. Syracuse player was clearly in frontcourt and batted the ball with 21 on the shot clock. Gonzaga recovered the ball and should have gotten a new 10-seconds. Sirmons made the call on this one too. What a horrendous last 1:30 Sirmons had.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Syracuse v. Gonzaga (video request) | biz | Basketball | 45 | Mon Apr 04, 2016 03:33pm |
UK vs Louisville--Shot Clock Violation in Final Minute-Reset Clock? | WhistlesAndStripes | Basketball | 27 | Tue Dec 29, 2015 04:17pm |
Alabama-Arkansas final minute | bballref3966 | Football | 19 | Wed Oct 22, 2014 04:53pm |
NFL Rule Fumbling OOB in the final minute | RamTime | Football | 18 | Sun Jul 10, 2005 03:12am |
Final minute clock stoppage question | rulesmaven | Basketball | 15 | Tue Apr 06, 2004 09:28pm |