![]() |
|
|||
Bas2456
That is correct, Team A played the ball in from the side, and after catching the ball player A1 fell over the ball to stop team B getting at the ball for the last few seconds of the game. Cameron Thank you, so no rule broken, but maybe a travel.....as for smart maybe, but as this was U14 and full of young kids (between 11-14) still learning the game and the rules, this was purely the coaches call, having called the time out as soon as the ball went out of play (and overheard from my position as the scorer telling the kids how to play it). As for the 6th team foul (for the quarter), here that will send team A to the free throw line for two shots.....so either way team B couldn't win. Thanks again for the answers, this is the first time I have seen this happen. Buz Last edited by sandylow; Sat Nov 21, 2015 at 04:34am. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Looking for clarification | Rufus | Baseball | 12 | Thu Apr 23, 2009 06:55am |
Clarification | Ch1town | Basketball | 5 | Thu Nov 15, 2007 12:22pm |
Clarification | David B | Baseball | 6 | Tue Feb 13, 2007 12:42pm |
HBP clarification please | MisterV | Softball | 2 | Mon May 10, 2004 09:45am |
clarification on a situation, please | jcor | Baseball | 4 | Fri Jun 29, 2001 07:56am |