![]() |
|
|||
|
[QUOTE]
Quote:
Catcher drops pitch and it rolls away. Since F2 did not catch the ball cleanly Rule 6 does NOT apply here, rule 7 does. If you do not like 7.09(c) then use rule 7.11. B1 in your OP is classified as a member of the offensive team and not a batter. Pete Booth
__________________
Peter M. Booth Last edited by PeteBooth; Fri Aug 23, 2013 at 02:35pm. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Batter Interference | JasonTX | Baseball | 1 | Wed Mar 13, 2013 03:17pm |
| Umpire Interference / Batter Interference | bob jenkins | Baseball | 17 | Mon Feb 06, 2012 09:57pm |
| Batter Interference? | Spence | Baseball | 14 | Mon May 02, 2005 11:28am |
| Batter Interference? | WestMichBlue | Softball | 9 | Thu Mar 18, 2004 11:11pm |
| Batter interference.....7-3-5a not 7-3-5c | spots101 | Baseball | 4 | Sun Sep 22, 2002 05:21pm |