![]() |
|
|||
|
709(c) covers a play at home, runner is out if less than 2 outs. In this case play was at third when R3 went down the line too far. I am getting wildly different versions between the manager, fans and district. Looking for the correct call on the runner. I believe 6.06(c) covers it, even though it could be worded better.
District said there was never a protest, but again I was in Mexico fishing (thank god!) |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Batter Interference | JasonTX | Baseball | 1 | Wed Mar 13, 2013 03:17pm |
| Umpire Interference / Batter Interference | bob jenkins | Baseball | 17 | Mon Feb 06, 2012 09:57pm |
| Batter Interference? | Spence | Baseball | 14 | Mon May 02, 2005 11:28am |
| Batter Interference? | WestMichBlue | Softball | 9 | Thu Mar 18, 2004 11:11pm |
| Batter interference.....7-3-5a not 7-3-5c | spots101 | Baseball | 4 | Sun Sep 22, 2002 05:21pm |