![]() |
|
|||
At the time of the tag attempt, he was within his 3' lane IMO. Where he ends up after it is complete is irrelevant. F2 was not chasing him with the tag. The tag attempt was less than a second long. At the moment of the attempt, he was still within 3'. F2 just missed.
__________________
Question everything until you get an irrefutable or understandable answer...Don't settle for "That's Just the Way it is" Last edited by GA Umpire; Mon Oct 08, 2012 at 09:04pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Baseline Violation Kentucky-Ole Miss Game | LeeBallanfant | Basketball | 7 | Wed Feb 02, 2011 03:40pm |
Twins/Mariners Ichiro play at 1B | johnnyg08 | Baseball | 27 | Thu May 14, 2009 08:51pm |
baseline | Johnny Ringo | Basketball | 11 | Mon Mar 02, 2009 07:49pm |
BU/ISU Game 1/31 - Baseline inbounds throw hits backboard | AE Braves Fan | Basketball | 5 | Sun Feb 01, 2009 01:35pm |
Do they get to run the baseline again? | FrankHtown | Basketball | 7 | Thu Jan 27, 2005 01:12am |