![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
But the citation DOES say that interference must be ruled intentional. If unintentional, and he's on the base ... it's not interference.
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'” West Houston Mike |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| No Catch in Tigers/Twins Game | SanDiegoSteve | Baseball | 16 | Sun May 02, 2010 07:18pm |
| Tigers v Twins: Possible HBP | johnSandlin | Baseball | 10 | Thu Oct 08, 2009 01:32pm |
| Tigers vs Injuns 5-1-09 Laz Diaz? no-call | jwwashburn | Baseball | 68 | Sat May 09, 2009 09:41pm |
| Twins v Nationals home run call reversed | Dakota | Baseball | 11 | Tue Jun 12, 2007 10:10am |
| Tigers Win!!! Tigers Win !! | mick | Basketball | 19 | Tue Sep 30, 2003 06:19pm |