The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jun 30, 2011, 03:02pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 1,458
1. Mitts and gloves are differnet. So no, you can't use a first basemans mitt at any other position (other than in softball, then you can catch with it).

2. Yes, it's legel. Some locals ban it, though.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Rec league rule dilemma Mark Padgett Basketball 17 Thu Aug 19, 2010 12:38pm
Little League Look-Back Rule Paul L Softball 8 Fri Apr 18, 2008 12:15am
Little League Slide Rule njdevs00cup Baseball 30 Wed Jun 27, 2007 11:02am
Little League Questions? jackthyref Baseball 17 Tue Apr 04, 2006 10:43pm
Hit-By-Pitch Rule Little League (9-10) wwadja Baseball 32 Sat Jun 12, 2004 09:52am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:19pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1