![]() |
|
|||
Sliding Question
R1. Less than 2 outs.
Batter hits a soft grounder towards F4. F4 charges and fields it in the baseline. F4 is , say, 45 feet away from 2nd base bag. Is there any rule in FED that prevents R1 from sliding into him as F4 is attempting to make the tag? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
ASA JO Sliding | bwbuddy | Softball | 7 | Sat Jun 09, 2007 07:32am |
Sliding rule | VaCoach | Baseball | 8 | Fri Apr 22, 2005 10:18pm |
Sliding on the floor.... | ace | Basketball | 6 | Sun Jan 04, 2004 01:14am |
Sliding? | LIBLUE | Softball | 2 | Tue Apr 16, 2002 08:31am |