![]() |
|
|
|||
So what I'm getting from all the comments is that:
A) even though 3.06 was violated, 3.08 says there is no actual penalty. B) maybe the umpire could have been more vigilant on when to accept the substitutions from the manager. C) as long as nobody is BOOT, play on. |
|
|||
I got into it with a team last year about a legal unreported sub.
I said, that "yes, they should've told me" but there's no penalty if they don't and it's legal.
__________________
It's like Deja Vu all over again |
|
|||
Quote:
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|