![]() |
|
|||
Charged Conference...
Is a visit between innings to a pitcher a charged conference if it takes place at the mound? Looked in the rule book and couln't find anything either way. I'm thinking yes.
__________________
"Contact does not mean a foul, a foul means contact." -Me |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
When is a conference charged? | skinner51 | Baseball | 51 | Mon Apr 13, 2009 10:33am |
Charged Conference? | 5 sport ref | Softball | 18 | Sun Apr 18, 2004 10:40am |
charged conference or not ? | AnitanKS | Softball | 7 | Thu Jun 20, 2002 10:28am |
Charged Conference | mikeysneed | Baseball | 5 | Tue Apr 30, 2002 09:52am |
Charged conference - or - not? | ntxblue | Softball | 5 | Sat Mar 23, 2002 01:48am |