![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
nor does FED support "weak interference" There is a FED case play that talks about B1 unintentionally kicking a ball and the ruling was Nothing but in your OP we are talking about a player. Ruling: Since B1 K'd he is out (assumption we had less then 2 outs and 1st was occupied at TOP). If in the judgement of the umpire the defense could have made a play on another runner then the other runner is called out in this case R2. I am work so I do not have the FED rule reference handy. Pete Booth
__________________
Peter M. Booth |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Time for Ya'll to teach me something: | Tim C | Baseball | 27 | Mon Mar 22, 2010 10:18am |
O.U.T.S. to teach both 2 and 3 umpire systems | Bob Bainter | Baseball | 10 | Mon Jan 19, 2009 01:06pm |
How can I teach my players to | harmbu | Baseball | 6 | Sat Sep 22, 2007 02:47am |
Is this what they teach in PRO School? | PeteBooth | Baseball | 5 | Tue May 29, 2007 11:26am |
teach to throw | kamil133 | Baseball | 12 | Thu Jul 01, 2004 10:34am |