The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 24, 2009, 09:47pm
DG DG is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 4,022
Quote:
Originally Posted by Forest Ump View Post
Now if the batter did not reach 1st and R3 scored, then the OM has the option of taking the results of the play or the CI. R3 would return on the CI.
Why would offensive manager take the option that removes a run scored?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Catchers Interference chitownvet17 Baseball 6 Mon Aug 04, 2008 07:46am
Bad Catchers radwaste50 Baseball 5 Mon Apr 17, 2006 01:39am
catchers interference rwrgrr Baseball 2 Tue Jul 20, 2004 01:44pm
Catchers Interference ??? Bandit Softball 7 Thu May 27, 2004 11:51am
Catchers Position Bandit Softball 9 Fri Nov 14, 2003 06:54pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:51am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1