![]() |
|
|||
![]()
Hmmm...
While I will certainly defer judgment until I hear the IHSA pronouncement at the certified clinic in March, this strikes me as a strong candidate for this year's "pitcher going to his mouth while on the mound" award in terms of lack of clarity in the desired ruling. JMO. JM
__________________
Finally, be courteous, impartial and firm, and so compel respect from all. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Obstruction question from the NFHS board | BlitzkriegBob | Softball | 26 | Tue Jan 08, 2008 07:21pm |
NFHS Obstruction Question | SC Ump | Softball | 25 | Thu Feb 02, 2006 04:12pm |
NFHS Obstruction Mechanics | bossman72 | Baseball | 7 | Thu Jul 28, 2005 08:33am |
F1 as fielder and the LBR | Dakota | Softball | 8 | Sat Nov 20, 2004 09:28am |
T/F - A fielder in possession of the ball can never be guilty of obstruction. | Dakota | Softball | 2 | Thu Oct 11, 2001 07:13pm |