![]() |
|
|||
No, unless R1 is stealing or bluffing AND the umpire judges that the throw is to make a play on the runner.
Otherwise, throwing to 2B would be a balk for throwing to an unoccupied base.
__________________
Cheers, mb |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Legal Tag? | bwbuddy | Baseball | 20 | Thu Jun 15, 2006 03:13am |
Legal? | Erik | Basketball | 22 | Thu Mar 18, 2004 10:46am |
legal or not | xxssmen | Basketball | 25 | Sat Mar 13, 2004 02:59am |
Is this legal? | BoBo | Football | 6 | Tue Dec 09, 2003 11:39am |
Can someone tell me if this is legal??? | cecilc | Lacrosse | 2 | Fri Jun 27, 2003 11:37pm |