![]() |
|
|||
|
But can a runner ahead of the third out score if the out is not declared before the runner touches home, even thought the assist took place before the runner touched home?
|
|
|||
|
A great question for whoever is now the NCAA rules interpreter.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Looking for assistance | egj13 | Basketball | 0 | Tue Feb 12, 2013 02:20pm |
| Assistance | Ch1town | Basketball | 29 | Thu Jun 07, 2007 09:49am |
| Assistance appreciated! | SWMOzebra | Basketball | 4 | Thu Mar 22, 2007 01:59pm |
| Overlap Assistance | jkumpire | Volleyball | 1 | Tue Mar 07, 2006 10:34pm |
| Looking for some assistance | nig85 | Softball | 9 | Sat Feb 26, 2005 02:48pm |