![]() |
|
|||
NCAA/Highschool rule question
Quick question for the refs out there.
I play in a league where they have a rule set that is a mixture of college and high school rules. The following situation occurred yesterday in our game: Team A attempts a shot and is fouled in the act, their player is awarded 2 foul shots. BEFORE Team A shoots a free throw, Team B is called for a technical foul. The refs had the player who was fouled shoot 4 free throws in a row while Team B stood at the half court line. They then gave Team A the possession after all the free throws. Was this called correctly? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NCAA Rule Question | Da Official | Basketball | 16 | Wed Jun 18, 2008 12:52pm |
NCAA Rule change? - Question #57 NCAA Test | ljudge | Football | 2 | Wed Jun 04, 2008 10:21am |
rule question ncaa | newump | Baseball | 9 | Sat Mar 03, 2007 03:24pm |
NCAA Rule Question | johnnyrao | Basketball | 2 | Fri Nov 24, 2006 01:57pm |
NCAA Rule Question | AD | Basketball | 19 | Thu Nov 20, 2003 12:42pm |