The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 11, 2006, 09:41pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 6
Rule clarification

Offensive player is fouled on a layup and ref calls a two shot foul but another player on the offensive team is called for offensive goal tending. How many foul shots does fouled player receive, one or two and why?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CLARIFICATION ON RULE 9.8 OFISHE8 Basketball 4 Sat Nov 05, 2005 05:44am
Clarification on a rule trichards Softball 1 Mon Oct 17, 2005 10:54pm
ASA rule clarification pi010 Softball 4 Mon May 16, 2005 10:37am
rule clarification knightsfan74 Basketball 8 Sat Jan 17, 2004 11:59am
Rule Clarification Dennis Nicely Basketball 5 Mon Feb 19, 2001 01:42pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:08pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1