![]() |
|
|||
|
Rule clarification
Offensive player is fouled on a layup and ref calls a two shot foul but another player on the offensive team is called for offensive goal tending. How many foul shots does fouled player receive, one or two and why?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| CLARIFICATION ON RULE 9.8 | OFISHE8 | Basketball | 4 | Sat Nov 05, 2005 05:44am |
| Clarification on a rule | trichards | Softball | 1 | Mon Oct 17, 2005 10:54pm |
| ASA rule clarification | pi010 | Softball | 4 | Mon May 16, 2005 10:37am |
| rule clarification | knightsfan74 | Basketball | 8 | Sat Jan 17, 2004 11:59am |
| Rule Clarification | Dennis Nicely | Basketball | 5 | Mon Feb 19, 2001 01:42pm |