![]() |
|
|||
|
If the libero is allowed to serve, then either could serve, as the serving libero is replacing the next legal server. In that case, a second replacement during the same dead ball would be allowed.
Remember, R would be replaced by the player coming on, and then L would replace the server. L would *not* be replacing R.
__________________
Felix A. Madera USAV Indoor National / Beach Zonal Referee FIVB Qualified International Scorer PAVO National Referee / Certified Line Judge/Scorer WIAA/IHSA Volleyball Referee |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| A Few Questions | keyzersoze | Basketball | 6 | Mon Feb 16, 2009 04:03pm |
| Two Questions | Duke | Baseball | 2 | Sun Jun 04, 2006 12:02pm |
| A Few Questions | Stair-Climber | Softball | 14 | Thu Jun 23, 2005 06:46pm |
| Questions | Jake80 | Basketball | 22 | Thu Nov 14, 2002 06:28pm |
| 2 Questions | barney19 | Lacrosse | 1 | Thu May 02, 2002 09:42am |