| 
			
			If the libero is allowed to serve, then either could serve, as the serving libero is replacing the next legal server. In that case, a second replacement during the same dead ball would be allowed. 
 Remember, R would be replaced by the player coming on, and then L would replace the server. L would *not* be replacing R.
 
				__________________Felix A. Madera
 USAV Indoor National / Beach Zonal Referee
 FIVB Qualified International Scorer
 PAVO National Referee / Certified Line Judge/Scorer
 WIAA/IHSA Volleyball Referee
 |