The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Volleyball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Tue Aug 06, 2002, 04:32pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 778
Ok, that helps some. However, if the RB, who is the server has no overlapping restrictions... maybe a lightbulb just came on. There could be restricitons on the RB on the receiving team, right?, just not on the RB of the serving team? So question 31, which says "Illegal alignment occurs when, at the moment of serve, while stacking to the left, the RB is nearer the center line than the RF" means what? I am thinking that means of the receiving team and is an illegal alignment, correct?
__________________
Church Basketball "The brawl that begins with a prayer"
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:08pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1