![]() |
|
|||
Bob, R2 is guilty of incorrect procedure...see page 134 of the current NCAA Rules starting with the 7th paragraph.
Quote:
If you catch it during play, notify the R2 at the conclusion of the rally because the team will be assessed a LOR for having an illegal player on the court. You will record the info in the Comments section. #4 must leave the court and #11 must reenter or #4 may legally sub in for #11.
__________________
Jan G. Filip - San Jose, CA EBVOA Rules Interpreter Emeritus NCS Volleyball Officials Coordinating Committee Recorder CIF State Volleyball State Championships Referee (2005), Scorekeeper (2006-2007) & Libero Tracker (2010) PAVO State Referee (2014) / PAVO Certified Scorekeeper (2014) / PAVO Certified Line Judge (2012) USAV Junior National Referee (resigned 2013) / USAV National Scorekeeper (2014) |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Scorekeeping/APOB | Drew | Basketball | 8 | Mon Jan 12, 2009 03:02pm |
Scorekeeping issues | dkmz17 | Basketball | 14 | Fri Feb 09, 2007 08:44am |
scorekeeping.... | chris s | Softball | 0 | Sun Jun 15, 2003 12:03am |
Scorekeeping | whiskers_ump | Softball | 4 | Wed Jul 18, 2001 12:26am |
Scorekeeping | oppool | Softball | 15 | Thu May 10, 2001 08:10pm |