![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
2. Same thing - considered to be a block with three hits remaining. 2a. Absolutely. 2b. Nope, see 2 and 2a. 2c. There is no such thing as an invalid contact - it is either play on because we have a legal contact or a loss of rally because we have a fault.
__________________
Jan G. Filip - San Jose, CA EBVOA Rules Interpreter Emeritus NCS Volleyball Officials Coordinating Committee Recorder CIF State Volleyball State Championships Referee (2005), Scorekeeper (2006-2007) & Libero Tracker (2010) PAVO State Referee (2014) / PAVO Certified Scorekeeper (2014) / PAVO Certified Line Judge (2012) USAV Junior National Referee (resigned 2013) / USAV National Scorekeeper (2014) |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
"Reaching" Sitch--Whatcha got? | mplagrow | Basketball | 60 | Fri Feb 24, 2006 09:52pm |
"Over the back and Reaching in" | stmaryrams | Basketball | 2 | Wed Mar 02, 2005 10:39pm |
Were these Blues Reaching or What? | whiskers_ump | Softball | 18 | Fri Aug 15, 2003 12:19pm |
Partner reaching | Adam | Basketball | 11 | Mon Mar 10, 2003 11:14am |
Reaching base | Coach&Blue | Baseball | 9 | Mon Jul 15, 2002 10:46am |