![]() |
|
|||
R2 Puts Team in Wrong Order
I know this has been covered before, and there was a case play on it that was removed in 2019-202 (or so), but:
1) Team A asks for a lineup check. The R2 puts the team in the wrong order. Team A serves for three points and the error is discovered. Ruling: Remove the three points. put Team A in the correct order, Team A serves again (with the correct server). 2) Same as play 1, but the error is not discovered until B wins a rally and serves for a point. Ruling: Put Team A in the correct order, but it's too late to change any score. 3) Same as Play 1, but the error is discovered after B wins a rally but before B serves. Ruling: ? 4) Team R asks for a lineup check and R2 puts them in the wrong order. Team S serves and wins the rally. Ruling: ? 5) Same as play 4, but Team R wins the rally. Ruling: ? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
FTs shot in wrong order - correctable | bucky | Basketball | 16 | Fri Feb 21, 2020 12:25am |
Team Going Wrong Way | kzooref | Basketball | 9 | Sat Jan 25, 2020 09:26am |
Missing tailbone pad puts team in the playoffs | Backjudge79 | Football | 50 | Sat Nov 01, 2008 01:44am |
Block at the end puts team in championship game | Mark Padgett | General / Off-Topic | 0 | Sat Apr 05, 2008 11:39am |
Batting Out Order or Just Wrong Numbers? | streamdoc | Softball | 8 | Thu May 05, 2005 02:52pm |