![]() |
|
|||
|
NCAA Rule Interp from last year:
After a double hit on the second contact, if the ball enters the plane of the net where there is simultaneous contact between a teammate and an opponent, the double hit is not a fault |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Another first contact "double" situation. | Scrapper1 | Volleyball | 2 | Mon Oct 16, 2023 08:50am |
| Double contact on first team contact | Scrapper1 | Volleyball | 3 | Wed Oct 04, 2023 01:30pm |
| Double contact on 1 hit | Zoochy | Volleyball | 7 | Wed Oct 20, 2021 08:42pm |
| When is hair contact a contact? | OmniSpiker | Volleyball | 6 | Tue Nov 04, 2008 06:27pm |