![]() |
|
|||
|
But what about Net Play, NFHS Rule 9.6.3 - "A player shall not contact a ball which is completely on the opponent's side of the net unless the contact is a legal block"?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Reaching in and over the back | wbrown | Basketball | 10 | Thu Jan 22, 2009 03:21pm |
| Reaching for a T | Chess Ref | Basketball | 15 | Fri Dec 21, 2007 06:53am |
| OTB and Reaching | KCRef | Basketball | 15 | Wed Mar 28, 2007 06:27pm |
| 11.1 REACHING BEYOND THE NET - for '05-'06 | OmniSpiker | Volleyball | 3 | Thu Aug 03, 2006 11:51am |
| "Over the back and Reaching in" | stmaryrams | Basketball | 2 | Wed Mar 02, 2005 10:39pm |