![]() |
|
|||
10-4-5b
My initial answer is yes. That is legal. Most times the L will simply take the ball to go serve while the new LF and the old RF both exit through the replacement zone. If I'm not correct, please let know. Your rule reference is correct as I see it.
__________________
![]() ![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
AC serving water during IF FTs | bainsey | Basketball | 11 | Sat Feb 15, 2014 12:50am |
libero and serving | Andy | Volleyball | 6 | Thu Oct 18, 2007 02:12pm |
Libero Serving | blueump | Volleyball | 4 | Tue Mar 13, 2007 10:00am |
Libero Serving | blueump | Volleyball | 2 | Mon Dec 18, 2006 05:20pm |
Libero serving | refnrev | Volleyball | 8 | Tue Aug 22, 2006 06:08pm |