![]() |
|
|||
Thanx. I'd have a hard time ruling INT when the ball simply hits the ODB. I'd view it as similar to an overthrow hitting a coach in the coach's box. If coach (or ODB) did nothing after getting hit with the ball, I think I'd have nothing.
They didn't even include Art. 16 in the casebook in 2014 or 2012.
__________________
Ted USA & NFHS Softball |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Overthrow during a walk | chuck chopper | Softball | 6 | Thu May 16, 2013 04:14pm |
overthrow | Bill Magley | Softball | 28 | Fri Oct 24, 2008 07:27am |
Overthrow | SRW | Softball | 7 | Mon Jul 04, 2005 08:36am |
Overthrow Inquiry | bwbuddy | Softball | 2 | Wed Jun 08, 2005 09:43am |
ASA 10U Overthrow | sprivitor | Softball | 7 | Sun May 25, 2003 11:54pm |