![]() |
|
|||
|
Any rule set I am aware of, if the runner has legally scored, they cannot unscore themselves. They could be guilty of interference if they retreat to 3rd and draw a throw allowing other runners to advance, but they cannot unscore themself.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Help Needed (Again) | Rufus | Baseball | 25 | Tue Jun 23, 2009 09:17am |
| Second T Needed? | Man In Blue | Basketball | 17 | Wed Dec 17, 2008 08:05pm |
| Help Needed | planoblue | Baseball | 7 | Sat Apr 13, 2002 07:56am |
| Your help needed | Dan_ref | Basketball | 8 | Wed Sep 12, 2001 09:03pm |
| Help Needed | JD Taylor | Basketball | 1 | Fri Apr 07, 2000 03:18pm |