![]() |
|
|||
Manny, if the ball got away during the overslide, and the runner then attempts to advance to third, but doesn't step on 2nd - what's your ruling on the appeal of a missed base at 2nd?
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'” West Houston Mike |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Trivia | MD Longhorn | Softball | 65 | Thu Jun 20, 2013 09:31am |
Rule Trivia | MD Longhorn | Softball | 21 | Sun Apr 14, 2013 12:54pm |
Trivia 4 | MD Longhorn | Softball | 46 | Mon Nov 12, 2012 11:38pm |
Trivia 3 | MD Longhorn | Softball | 43 | Thu Nov 08, 2012 07:34pm |
A little trivia///// | TimTaylor | Basketball | 0 | Sat Dec 11, 2010 02:15am |