![]() |
|
|||
|
Yes, all non touched. The part about 40' vs 43' feet was asked since a local varsity coach was telling me that there is a imaginary line drawn between 1st and 3rd. With a 40' rubber it is in front of the line and 43' is behind this line. He said if it hit the 43' rubber it is fair but 40' it is foul (if they both roll foul untouched). I didn't think he was correct, but can't find a rule to show him.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Rule questions | Ch1town | Basketball | 8 | Tue Jun 10, 2008 07:58pm |
| Rule Questions | secondregionbug | Football | 15 | Wed Aug 29, 2007 03:25pm |
| Pony Softball Pitcher Sub Rule Clarification | jrp | Softball | 2 | Wed May 18, 2005 12:55pm |
| NFHS & PONY Pitching Rule ? | Pitchers Dad | Softball | 16 | Wed Apr 27, 2005 11:48am |
| 2 questions and rule | sm_bbcoach | Basketball | 9 | Sun Jan 11, 2004 07:21pm |