![]() |
|
|||
When we're counter-rotated, we don't rotate. U3 should never leave 3B. U1 has all calls at 1B and 2B. The dive back by R1 into 2B is U1's call, and so would have been any call on R2.
2012 ASA Umpire Manual Pages 270-271.
__________________
We see with our eyes. Fans and parents see with their hearts. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
1-Umpire mechanics question | jTheUmp | Baseball | 57 | Sun Apr 22, 2012 02:24pm |
Umpire mechanics question | voiceoflg | Baseball | 40 | Wed Jul 18, 2007 12:27am |
Question on single umpire mechanics | Dakota | Softball | 7 | Mon May 01, 2006 06:34pm |
2 umpire mechanics question | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 22 | Thu Mar 16, 2006 01:43pm |
Umpire Mechanics | lwhicks3 | Football | 11 | Wed Sep 07, 2005 09:04am |