![]() |
|
|||
I need clarification on a related issue.
ASA rules. I do not think the book covers a situation where the fielder uses the colored part when she is not supposed to use it. A first baseman who has fielded a grounder in fair territory is required to use the white part of the bag. This is clear. If that fielder goes to the colored part, the intention of the rule would have me assume that the runner gets whatever part she wants, right? Did I just make any sense? Joe in Florida |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Double first base question | Big Slick | Softball | 25 | Thu Jul 29, 2010 02:36pm |
Pitcher w/Multi-Colored Glove | tskill | Baseball | 12 | Wed May 11, 2005 11:14pm |
Flesh Colored Bandaid | emaxos | Softball | 7 | Mon Mar 21, 2005 08:49am |
First Base Question | LDUB | Baseball | 2 | Wed Jun 30, 2004 10:51am |
Another double base question... | KSBlue | Softball | 3 | Tue Jun 10, 2003 02:44pm |