![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
8.4.M.9 says this is INT if the BR collides with the fielder about to catch the thrown ball. |
|
|||
|
Say she did exactly that. What rule is broken here?
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'” West Houston Mike |
|
|||
|
I suppose it could, but what play would she be interfering with?
__________________
Tom |
|
|||
|
Wouldn't we need an appeal that BR missed the bag? What would you rule now that she's touching the big base?
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Double first base question | Big Slick | Softball | 25 | Thu Jul 29, 2010 02:36pm |
| Pitcher w/Multi-Colored Glove | tskill | Baseball | 12 | Wed May 11, 2005 11:14pm |
| Flesh Colored Bandaid | emaxos | Softball | 7 | Mon Mar 21, 2005 08:49am |
| First Base Question | LDUB | Baseball | 2 | Wed Jun 30, 2004 10:51am |
| Another double base question... | KSBlue | Softball | 3 | Tue Jun 10, 2003 02:44pm |