The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 28, 2003, 12:26pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 2
Make the Call

My first thought is if R1 has crossed home plate and the ball isnt caught, then he isnt in jeopardy of being called out. But...if that player returns to the field of play and draws a throw then the next closest runner to home is out. Please correct me if Im wrong.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:47pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1