![]() |
|
|||
|
I'll take a shot. I don't have a rule cite, but am going off memory from reading this site.
Two bases from TOT. You award R1 HP. However, R1 must return and retouch first or be in jeopardy of being called out on appeal. Once she retouches first, she is awarded third. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| overthrow | Bill Magley | Softball | 28 | Fri Oct 24, 2008 07:27am |
| Overthrow Rule | tzme415 | Softball | 22 | Fri Jul 08, 2005 05:09pm |
| Overthrow | SRW | Softball | 7 | Mon Jul 04, 2005 08:36am |
| overthrow question | mad | Softball | 2 | Wed Jun 11, 2003 07:43am |
| ASA 10U Overthrow | sprivitor | Softball | 7 | Sun May 25, 2003 11:54pm |