The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Aug 02, 2011, 08:10am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Germany
Posts: 83
@Irish your were right for this situation. Sorry. I didn't read carefully enough - didn't recall the play at HP!

So, yes if HP goes back Home (from Holdingposition) U2 is the backfill for a secondary play at 3B. But if there is a play back at 3B HP as well as a first play at 3B. So there might be still a rotation if U3 goes out.

Raoul
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
OOB, Did we handle this correctly hoosierref Basketball 6 Sat Jan 26, 2008 12:46pm
Was this done correctly? Teigan Basketball 6 Thu Jan 04, 2007 10:22am
MNF: Did I hear that correctly? OverAndBack Football 7 Tue Oct 11, 2005 02:11am
Don't think i handled this correctly but.... largeone59 Baseball 5 Fri Jul 01, 2005 10:21pm
Corrected correctly Hawks Coach Basketball 3 Mon Apr 28, 2003 06:52pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:11am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1