![]() |
|
|||
|
This thread made me think...
Hypothetically... Bases loaded, 2 outs. DK3 AND passed ball. BR is a new player and doesn't run to 1st until coaches and parents yell "RUN!" ![]() R1 is an experienced player and advances home. R1 crosses the plate before F2 can retrieve the ball and get back to the plate. HOWEVER, BR, after a slow start, hasn't reached 1st yet. F2 throws to F3, F3 touches 1st. If I'm understanding the posts here, R1 run still doesn't count. Is that correct? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| question about some rules! | Sooner5900 | Basketball | 2 | Sun Dec 20, 2009 09:11am |
| rules question | devdog69 | Basketball | 3 | Sun Jan 23, 2005 04:10pm |
| Rules Question | stevesmith | Lacrosse | 8 | Sat Mar 27, 2004 07:38am |
| "Tag Up" rules question | jhughe90 | Softball | 3 | Fri Mar 26, 2004 04:33pm |
| Rules question | JoeD1 | Basketball | 2 | Fri Nov 24, 2000 10:17pm |