![]() |
|
|||
But if the runner on 3B is standing off of 3B at the time the BR touches 1B, she can ("immediately") advance home without violation. The placement of the runner and the timing are important.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Look Back Rule | DTQ_Blue | Softball | 4 | Sun May 06, 2007 10:11pm |
look back rule | gfleischer82 | Softball | 17 | Thu Oct 26, 2006 11:44pm |
Look Back Rule | mrm21711 | Softball | 5 | Sat Apr 09, 2005 11:20pm |
Look back rule | DownTownTonyBrown | Softball | 6 | Thu May 15, 2003 10:03am |
FED - New look-back rule | SamNVa | Softball | 6 | Tue Mar 19, 2002 10:20pm |